Fairgrounds Park Steering Committee

The function of the Fairgrounds Park Steering Committee is to increase community involvement, provide contact information for fundraising, provide input on design and usage of the site and identify community needs and desires.

Current Members

End of Term

Kim Allegretti 02/11/2020
Raylene Owen 02/11/2020
Janice Leonard 02/09/2021
Lori Daniel 02/11/2020
Mary Madsen 02/11/2020
Dane Matthew 02/11/2020
Kirk Briscoe 02/11/2020

Meetings are held at 9 a.m., generally on the second Thursday of each month, in the Log Room at the Arapahoe County Fairgrounds Park, 25690 E. Quincy Ave., Aurora 80016.

View Most Recent Minutes
| View All

For meeting minutes prior to 2016, please Email the Fairgrounds.