Library Districts

Want to escape into a novel, or are you in need of information for a school research paper? Chances are there is a great library near you. The Arapahoe Library District, Aurora Public Library, Englewood Public Library and Littleton/Bemis Public Library provide superior library services to the citizens of Arapahoe County. The Arapahoe Library District, which is a separate entity from Arapahoe County, serves the communities of Aurora, Byers, Deer Trail, Englewood, Glendale, Littleton and Sheridan: