How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Arapahoe County Government
Administration Building
5334 S. Prince St.
Littleton, CO 80120-1136

Ph: 303-795-4400
Toll Free: 800-331-3739
TTY: 711
County NewsCalendar

Arapahoe County bans the practice of septage or sewage application on agricultural land
Arapahoe County Board of County Commissioners voted Tuesday to adopt regulations to the Land Development Code that would ban the practice of septage or sewage application on agricultural land in eastern unincorporated Arapahoe County. Read on...
Primary Election ballots coming in June to Democratic and Republican voters
Deadline for affiliated voters to change political party before Primary is May 31 Read on...
Arapahoe County Performance Report to Citizens available May 26 in local newspapers, online now
Beginning May 26, nearly 160,000 Arapahoe County households will receive a copy of the 2015 Annual Performance Report and Scorecard in their local newspaper. But, you can review your copy online now: Read on...
Heritage High School Student Awarded Scholarship from Sheriff
David C. Walcher, Arapahoe County Sheriff, is pleased to announce that Heritage High School senior Nikolai Puc’ is this year’s recipient of the County Sheriffs of Colorado (CSOC) scholarship for Arapahoe County. Read on...
Property valuation appeal process underway. Appeals may be filed through June 1
Property owners may file valuation appeals with the Assessor’s Office through June 1. Appeals may be filed by mail, fax, dropped off or filed in person at our Littleton and Aurora locations. You can file online as well. Read on...
View All